A community for fans of MapleStory2. Share your streams, screens, videos and more. Log inSign up with Discord, Facebook, Google, TwitchTV, Twitter
Playmaple2, Giveaways, Razer, 16th, 18th
Bob avatar

CBT2 dates announced: July 18th to August 1st. Founder packs giving access to the beta will go on sale when the beta begins.

If you haven't gotten access to the beta yet, they will be selecting more testers on July 9th and 16th. And you can enter to win key giveaways on the official playmaple2 twitter or Razer.

Closed Beta 2 Duration

PDT (UTC -7): 10:00 AM July 18th - 10:00 AM August 1st
EDT (UTC -4): 1:00 PM July 18th - 1:00 PM August 1st
BRT (UTC -3): 2:00 PM July 18th - 2:00 PM August 1st
CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 PM July 18th - 7:00 PM August 1st
AEST (UTC +10): 3:00 AM July 19th - 3:00 AM August 2nd

Nexon

615 Jun 28 Nexon

Leave a comment

What do you think? Sign up with Discord, Facebook, Google, TwitchTV, Twitter to leave a comment.